INTRODUCTION
AGNHB - Graz University of Technology
E-mail: martin.roeck@tugraz.at
             martin.roeck@tugraz.at


Contact person:
Martin Röck
AGNHB - Graz University of Technology
Waagner-Biro Strasse 100/XI
8020 Graz, Austria
Tel.: +433168737652
E-mail: martin.roeck@tugraz.at
ARUP GROUP
E-mail: pressoffice@arup.com
             arup.italia@arup.com


Contact person:
Dr. Nick J. W. O’Riordan
ARUP GROUP
Via Nomentana, 133
00161 Rome, Italy
Tel.: +39 06 44 16 19 01
Fax: +39 06 44 20 23 27
E-mail: nick.oriordan@arup.com
British Energy - part of EDF Energy
E-mail: david.j.hamilton@british-energy.com
             michael.johnston@british-energy.com


Contact persons:
Mr. David J.Hamilton
GSO Business Park
G74 5PR East Kilbride, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 141 885 6717
Fax: +44 141 885 6693
E-mail: david.j.hamilton@british-energy.com

Dr. Michael W. Johnston
GSO Business Park
G74 5PR East Kilbride, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Tel.: +44 141 885 6714
Fax: +44 141 885 6693
E-mail: michael.johnston@british-energy.com
Cervenka Consulting Ltd.
E-mail: radomir.pukl@cervenka.cz

Contact persons:
Dr. Radomir Pukl
Cervenka Consulting Ltd.
Na Hrebenkach 55, Prague 5, Czech Republic
Tel.: +420 220 610 018
Fax: +420 604 237 685
E-mail: radomir.pukl@cervenka.cz
Website: http://www.cervenka.cz
Consorzio CIS-E Costruzioni dell’Ingegneria Strutturale in Europa
CIS-E Society for Structural Engineering Constructions in Europe
E-mail: consorziocise@stru.polimi.it

Contact person:
Prof. Antonio Migliacci
Department of Structural Engineering
Politecnico di Milano
Piazza L. da Vinci, 32
20133 Milan, Italy
Tel.: +39.02.2399.4252
Fax: +39.02.2399.4376
E-mail: migliacci@stru.polimi.it
D'Appolonia S.p.A.
E-mail: andrea.delgrosso@dappolonia.it

Contact person:
Mr. Thomas B. Messervey
D'Appolonia S.p.A.
Via San Nazaro, 19
16145 Genova, Italy
Tel.: +39-010-362-8148
Fax: +39-010-362-1078
E-mail: thomas.messervey@dappolonia.it
DIBt - Deutsches Institut für Bautechnik
E-mail: gla@dibt.de

Contact person:
Mr. Lange Gerhart
DIBt - Deutsches Institut für Bautechnik
Kolonnenstraße 30 B, 10829, Berlin, Germany
Tel.: +49 (30) 78 73 02 53
E-mail: gla@dibt.de
University "Gheorghe Asachi" of Iasi
E-mail: budescu@ce.tuiasi.ro

Contact person:
Prof. Mihai Budescu
Faculty of Civil Engineering & Building Services Technical
University "Gheorghe Asachi" of Iasi

Str. Prof. dr. doc. D. Mangeron nr. 43
700050, Iasi, Romania
Tel.: +40-232-254638
Fax: +40-0232-233368
E-mail: stadler@kmp.co.at
KMP ZT-GmbH
E-mail: office@kmp.co.at

Contact person:
Mr. Christian Stadler
KMP ZT-GmbH
Kapellenstraße 13, 4040, Linz, Austria
Tel.: 0732/730555-55
E-mail: stadler@kmp.co.at
Korean Association of Life-Cycle Engineering and Management
E-mail: jskong@korea.ac.kr

Contact person:
Prof. Jung Sik Kong
Department of Civil, Environ, and Archi. Engr.
Korea University
Sungbuk-gu, Anam-dong, Seoul, Korea
Tel.: +82-2-3290-3323
Fax: +82-2-928-7656
E-mail: jskong@korea.ac.kr
Web site: Under construction
Lombardi Ingegneria s.r.l.
E-mail: milano@lombardi.group

Contact person:
Mr. Carlo Beltrami
Via Giotto 36
Milan, Italy
Tel.: +39 02 583 03 324
E-mail: carlo.beltrami@lombardi.group
MaTeD Materials and Technology for Durability
E-mail: info@mated.it

Contact person:
Dr. Luca Valentinelli
via Maccani 92D
38121 Trento, Italy
Tel.: 0039 0461823180
Fax: 0039 0461823180
E-mail: luca.valentinelli@mated.it

Dr. Ilario Maconi
via Maccani 92D
38121 Trento, Italy
Tel.: 0039 0461823180
Fax: 0039 0461823180
E-mail: ilario.maconi@mated.it
Polytechnic School - University of São Paulo
E-mail: tbitten@usp.br

Contact person:
Prof. Túlio N. Bittencourt
Polytechnic School -
University of São Paulo
Av. Prof. Almeida trav. 2 num. 83
05508-900 São Paulo
Brazil
Tel.: +55 11 3091 9786
E-mail: tbitten@usp.br
Sir Robert McAlpine Ltd
E-mail: d.ness@sir-robert-mcalpine.com

Contact person:
Mr. David Ness
Sir Robert McAlpine Ltd
Edmundson House, Tatton Street
Knutsford, WA16 6AF
Cheshire, UK
Tel.: 01 565 751232
Fax: 01 565 751236
E-mail: d.ness@sir-robert-mcalpine.com
Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP
E-mail: mark.sarkisian@som.com

Contact person:
Mr. Mark Sarkisian
Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP
1 Front Street, 24th Floor
94111, San Francisco (CA), USA
Tel.: (415) 352-5862
E-mail: mark.sarkisian@som.com
STRABAG AG Infrastructure Development
E-mail: christian.sadleder@strabag.com

Contact person:
Mr. Christian Sadleder
STRABAG AG Infrastructure Development
Donau-City-Straße 9/09B24
1220, Vienna, Austria
Tel.: +43 1 22422 1239
Fax: +43 1 22422 1110
E-mail: christian.sadleder@strabag.com
(Last Update: January 2019)
 
 
 
© Copyright IALCCE - all rights reserved.